Join the El Dorado Hills Chamber

Chamber Staff

Debbie Manning, President/CEO
debbie@eldoradohillschamber.org
916.933.1335 ext.1#


Michelle M. McVay, Communications & Event Marketing Manager, Membership Relations
michelle@eldoradohillschamber.org
916.933.1335 ext. 2#

Sherri Pellegrini, Accounting Manager & Membership Relations
sherri@eldoradohillschamber.org
916.933.1335 ext. 3#

Sylvia Lewis, Travel Concierge - California Welcome Center - EDH
sylvia@eldoradohillschamber.org
916.358.3700

Chris Dravetsky, Travel Concierge - California Welcome Center - EDH
chris@eldoradohillschamber.org
916.358.3700


Our Volunteers:
Bill Knox
Betty Engelhardt
Tom Hatam

 

Click HERE for Board of Directors

 

Click HERE for Chamber Ambassadors


 

Contact the El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce at: 916-933-1335 or chamber@eldoradohillschamber.org
We are located at: 2085 Vine Street, Ste. 105, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (map)

 
Visit the U.S. Chamber of CommerceVisit the California Chamber of Commerce